Contact

Contact

Dean’s Office
David Boardman, Dean
334 Annenberg Hall
2020 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080
Phone: 215-204-8422
Fax: 215-204-4811
smcdean@temple.edu
Student Affairs
Kimberly Guyer, Ed.D., Assistant Dean
9 Annenberg Hall
2020 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080
Phone: 215-204-1645
Fax: 215-204-6641
kguyer@temple.edu
Development
Michele Blazer, Director
15 Annenberg Hall
2020 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 215-204-3326
michele.blazer@temple.edu
Graduate Office
Nicole McKenna, Director
344 Annenberg Hall
2020 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080
Phone: 215-204-1497
Fax: 215-204-0310
nmckenna@temple.edu
Study Away
Lezlie McCabe, Associate Director
6 Annenberg Hall
2020 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 215-204-6535
tud51368@temple.edu
Communications/PR
Jeff Cronin, Assistant Director
15 Annenberg Hall
2020 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080
Phone: 215-204-3324
jcronin@temple.edu

Departments

Advertising
Dana Saewitz
Interim Chair
315 Annenberg Hall
2020 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080
Phone: 215-204-9681
Fax: 215-204-1974
dsaewitz@temple.edu
Journalism
Andrew L. Mendelson, Ph.D
Department Chair
316 Annenberg Hall
2020 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080
Phone: 215-204-8346
Fax: 215-204-1974
journalism@temple.edu
Media Studies and Production
Nancy Morris, Ph.D.
Department Chair
205 Annenberg Hall
2020 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080
Phone: 215 204-8394
Fax: 215 204-5402
nancy.morris@temple.edu
Strategic Communication
Lance Holbert, Ph.D
Department Chair
216A Weiss Hall
1701 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6085
Phone: 215-204-3152
Fax: 215-204-8543
r.lance.holbert@temple.edu
Communication Studies Major
Scott Gratson, Ph.D
Director
9D Annenberg Hall
2020 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080
Phone: 215-204-6434
sgratson@temple.edu

address

  • Temple University School of Media and Communication
  • Annenberg Hall
  • 2020 North 13th Street
  • Philadelphia, PA 19122-6080

Related Links