Faculty

btmm-faculty-756x300

The Media Studies and Production faculty includes internationally prominent scholars as well as media business owners, executives and content creators.

Faculty

 

John Edward Campbell
Assistant Professor
john.edward.campbell@temple.edu

Amy Caples
Assistant Professor
caples@temple.edu

Sherri Hope Culver
Assistant Professor
shculver@temple.edu

Jan Fernback
Associate Professor
fernback@temple.edu

Matt Fine
Assistant Professor
mrfine@temple.edu

Paul Gluck
Associate Professor
paul.gluck@temple.edu

Thomas Jacobson
Professor
tlj@temple.edu

 

Jack Klotz
Associate Professor
jklotz@temple.edu

Laura Kogen
Assistant Professor

Tony Liao
Assistant Professor

Matthew Lombard
Associate Professor
lombard@temple.edu

Bill Mooney
Assistant Professor
bmooney@temple.edu

Nancy Morris
Professor
nancy.morris@temple.edu

Patrick D. Murphy
Associate Professor
murphy.p@temple.edu

Alison Novak
Assistant Professor

Howard Myrick

Professor
HMyr@aol.com

Hector Postigo
Associate Professor
hector.postigo@temple.edu

Wazhmah Osman
Assistant Professor
wazhmah.osman@temple.edu

Adrienne Shaw
Assistant Professor
adrienne.shaw@temple.edu

Betsy Leebron Tutelman
Professor
betsy@temple.edu

Barry Vacker
Associate Professor
bvacker@temple.edu

Kristine Weatherston
Assistant Professor
kristine.trever@temple.edu

Laura Zaylea
Assistant Professor
laura.zaylea@temple.edu

Internship Director

Betsy Leebron Tutelman
betsy@temple.edu

Verizon Chair

James McKairnes
james.mckairnes@temple.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Donna Benner
talk2donna@aol.com

David Crider
tuc14820@temple.edu

George Cummings
gjc22@temple.edu

Sharon Eisenhour
bigshar@verizon.net

Katrina Flener
kflener@temple.edu

Donald HellerĀ 
dheller@temple.edu

Jim Kinney
jimkinney@temple.edu

Lewis Klein
lewklein@mindspring.com

Joseph Kraus
joseph.kraus@temple.edu

Melissa Meade
tua96563@temple.edu

Aaron Levinson
aaron.levinson@temple.edu

Phil Nicolo
pnicolo@verizon.net

Donna Virden
tuf08830@temple.edu