Staff

Staff Contacts

School of Media and Communication Staff Contacts

Dean’s Office
Graduate Office
Journalism Department
Media Studies and Production Department
Strategic Communication Department
Advertising Department
Communication Studies Department
Operations & Facilities
TUTV
Advising Office
Center for Student Professional Development
Development Office

Dean’s Office

David Boardman, Dean
Phone: (215) 204-8422
smcdean@temple.edu

Rochelle Davis, Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (215) 204-8448
rochelle.davis@temple.edu

Deborah Cai, Senior Associate Dean
Phone: (215) 204-1882
deborah.cai@temple.edu

Patrick Murphy, Associate Dean
Phone: (215) 204-3876
murphy.p@temple.edu

Kimberly Guyer, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Phone: (215) 204-1645
kimberly.guyer@temple.edu

Donald L. Heller, Assistant Dean
Phone: (215) 204-1696
dheller@temple.edu

Arlene Notoro Morgan, Special Assistant to the Dean on External Affairs
Phone: (215) 204-4812
anotoro@temple.edu

Deborah Marshall, Director of Faculty Affairs
Phone: (215) 204-1961
augusta@temple.edu

Dawn Ramos, Director of Administration
Phone: (215) 204-7092
dramos@temple.edu

Sonia N. Khalil, Manager of Finance & Accounting
Phone: (215) 204-1165
soniank@temple.edu

Jeff Cronin, Assistant Director of Communications
Phone: (215) 204-3324
jcronin@temple.edu

Graduate Office

Nicole McKenna, Director
Phone: (215) 204-1497
nmckenna@temple.edu

Caitlin Gamble, Assistant Director
Phone: (215) 204-8560
caitlin.gamble@temple.edu

Journalism Department

Rosalind Williams, Department Office Manager
Phone: (215) 204-8346
rosalind.williams@temple.edu

Media Studies & Production Department

Mary Rantin, Department Office Manager
Phone: (215) 204-5475
mrantin@temple.edu

Strategic Communication Department

Demaris Watford, Department Office Manager
Phone: (215) 204-5790
dwatford@temple.edu

Advertising Department

Gayle Conley, Department Office Manager
Phone: (215) 204-4268
gday@temple.edu

Communication Studies Department

Scott Gratson, Program Director
Phone: (215) 204-6434
sgratson@temple.edu

Operations & Facilities

John McCarthy, Director of Operations & Facilities
Phone: (215) 204-4292
jackmc@temple.edu

William J. Burkeitt, Building Operations Coordinator
Phone: (215) 204-8390
bburk146@temple.edu

TUTV

Paul Gluck, General Manager of TUTV Phone: (215) 204-2807
pageone@temple.edu

George Cummings, Programming/Production Manager
Phone: (215) 204-3819
gjc22@temple.edu

Advising Office

Justin Fithian, Director
Phone: (215) 204-5273
justin.fithian@temple.edu

Sheryl Feldsher, Assistant Director
Phone: (215) 204-5273
sheryl.feldsher@temple.edu

Jacqueline Moore, Senior Department Admin Specialist
Phone: (215) 204-5273
jacqueline.moore@temple.edu

Lauren Mcculligan, Senior Department Admin Specialist
Phone: (215) 204-5273
lmcculligan@temple.edu

Study Away Office

Lezlie McCabe, Associate Director for Study Away
Phone: (215) 204-6535
lezlie.mccabe@temple.edu

Kathleen Ryan, Assistant Director for Study Away
Phone: (215) 204-2677
katie.ryan@temple.edu

Center for Student Professional Development

Patrick Gordon, Manager of CSPD
Phone: (215) 204-5273
patrick.gordon@temple.edu

Development

Michele Blazer, Director of Development
Phone: (215) 204-3326
michele.blazer@temple.edu

Diana Blasdel, Associate Director of Development
Phone: (215) 204-3325
diana.blasdel@temple.edu

Temple University School of Media & Communication Annenberg Hall 2020 N. 13th Street Philadelphia, Pa. 19122